Lee Harrod

Judge Member

Judge Member Lee Harrod (Judge Member) was elected the new Commission Vice-Chair. Judge Harrod was appointed to the Commission in 2018 with a term set to expire in 2025. Judge Lee Harrod is a Circuit Judge in the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit encompassing Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard and Stone counties. Judge Harrod was elected to the bench in 2008 and re-elected in 2014. Harrod is unopposed in the 2020 election cycle and will start a new six-year judicial term on 1/1/2021.

Scroll to Top